Christmas Bonanza ~ Bracknell [The results!]

06Dec09

I know I’ve been neglecting this blog lately, but there’s a lot going on at the moment. I just wanted to post a quick note to thank and congratulate Charlie on her wonderful event, I hope she made loads and loads of money for the hospice!

It was quite a good afternoon for me too, as I had a few bookings for the new year. BUT *rant alert* it could’ve been better, had lovely Warehouse Express and Amazon delivered my next-day deliveries in time. Ordered on Thursday, got nothing on Friday nor on Saturday. So with horrible weather we could not go outside and without my lighting equipment I couldn’t take pictures indoors. Great, thanks wex and amazon. Can I have my next-day delivery money back please?

PS.: I managed to take about 2 photos. If they are decent, I might post them here, but I’m definitely offering the parents a free session after that… 😦

