Elentone singers, Happy New Year and stuff.

08Jan10

Hello everyone! First of all, I owe everyone who comes here an apology for the “out-of-datedmess” of my blog. The thing is, my ISP is not being very nice to me, so most days I don’t get a proper stable connection, which prevents me from posting anything. When I *do* have a connection, I’m not too sure what to say.

I’ll start with a Happy New Year to all! Hope your holidays were brilliant and that in 2010 you decide to have some photos done and choose us. 🙂 Now seriously, I wish you all a very happy year, loads of peace, love, health, luck if you believe in it. All good things really, including chocolate.

Second, I’d like to thank you all coming to my blog through googling the fabulous Elentone Singers. As far as I’m aware, at the moment their website is in the process of going online, so if you’d like to see some photos we took on their Christmas concert, click here.

January’s being a busy month so far, with quite a few booking AND the SWPP convention coming up next week. So, if you’d like to book for the Winter, contact me as we only have a couple of dates in Jan and very few available before March. We are also booking for Spring, and already have a few bookings, so please don’t wait too much before contacting us to avoid disappointment!

That’s it for now, hope to be coming back soon with a few sessios shots (if my ISP let me!) and general impressions about the convention. I promise it won’t be as long as last time before I come back!

