SWPP convention special! ~ Berkshire family photographer

14Jan10

The snow has been giving me ideas – creative types just can’t be keep indoors for too long! So while I organise them on paper, instead of in my head, here comes another offer for you: to celebrate the SWPP convention going on this weekend, anyone contacting me to book their session from now until Sunday 11.59pm will get 50% off their session fee and 10% off their order. I might not answer the phone if you ring because of the courses I’ll be taking, but DO LEAVE A MESSAGE and the discount will still apply. Or email me, if you prefer – I garantee to reply within an hour (unless you write at 3 am, but even then you might still hear from me sooner than you’d expect).

ONLY 10 PLACES AVAILABLE!

Ring or text me on 07800 932966 or email me at anataylor@live.co.uk.

And remember: wellies and umbrellas make beautiful photos! 🙂

