welcome the new!

15Feb10

So here we are! New website, new blog. I’m incredibly excited by this new beginning. Here are some of the changes:
– New packages ~ specials for maternity and newborn
– New products ~ I’ve chosen the highest quality possible to supply you with the best photographic products available in the UK market.
– Availability ~ now you can check the dates we have available for the next few months.
– New portfolio ~ now it’s divided by subject, I still have a few more photos to upload but now it’s more organised

I hope you all like the new look. I’m really happy about it, so I’ll leave you with a photo of one of my last sessions ~ one I didn’t put on the blog yet because we were moving websites but that will hopefully feature here soon!

Oh, and I’ve also got a new camera coming in about 2 weeks. Can’t wait!

