Fine art and information kits {berkshire baby and family photographer}

18Apr10

I know it’s been a while since I was here but I’m having loads of busy busy days lately, with sessions, my personal photography project and developing an information kit to all my prospective clients out there.

These information kits will contain everything you need to know, into fine detail – how I work, details of your options for sessions and packages, products I offer. If you’d like to receive our information pack, request it by email until 30th April and get 15% off when you book your session.

On a different note, my fine art project is very important to me and my work, as it offers me an opportunity to try new things and develop my style. If you’d like to have a look, go here. There you can look mine and other people’s work, buy art – from postcards to framed prints – and make your own art project. My postcards start at just £1.98!

And we’re off to Luton for session this afternoon. 🙂

